Whether members join via your signup form, or via the mass uploader, they will need to accept your club policies if you have uploaded them.
If they sign up via the signup form, members must accept your documents themselves. If you add members via the mass uploader, you will need to accept on their behalf, then you can request they log in and review the consent options.
But what happens if, at the start of a new term, you update your T&Cs? How do members re-provide their consent to your new policies? Well we’ve made it really easy!
If you have a new policy document/update to your T&Cs, head to Profile > Club Settings > Signup Form.
Either remove the document you need to alter by clicking ‘Remove from form’ and/or upload your new document(s) by clicking ‘Upload a file’.
Click ‘Save’ once you’ve made your changes.
Once a member/parent then logs into the Member Portal, they will be informed that the policies have been updated and prompted to provide their consent.
They will also get an email letting them know you’ve updated your T&Cs and they need to update their consent:
You can also view the documents each member has agreed to at any point by heading to People > Your Members > Your Profile > Data & Documents.